Make Changes That Keep Your Heart’s Health In Mind

Cathy Mason, 40, a mother of four children and an aerobics instructor for more than six years, had a heart attack at the young age of 38. “I gained 65 pounds Shin Ohtake with my first pregnancy and continued to gain more with each pregnancy. After my fourth baby at 29 years old, I topped the scale at 220 pounds. I had put 100 pounds on my 5-foot 2-inch official website frame since the day I got married. Frustrated, I finally made the decision to join the local YMCA, and there I noticed that there were a lot of ladies going through the same thing as me. That year, with the support of the friends I met in the group exercise classes and fitness center, I lost about 60 pounds. Excited and motivated, I decided I wanted to help people have my same success, so I became a certified aerobics instructor. Now, I thought as long as I was exercising and losing weight, I didn’t need to worry about my eating habits, but I learned that there is nothing further from the truth. kAmx?
More http://www.theitem.com/news/local_news/make-changes-that-keep-your-heart-s-health-in-mind/article_3a0f1360-903d-547c-99f9-06645afc56af.html

Leave a comment